Page 1 of 1

F4 041 Mole Man

PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2020 11:11 am
by mattgroenheide
BOSS MONSTER OF SUBTERRANEA: Leadership, Mastermind. When Mole Man uses Leadership and succeeds, instead of the normal effect, you may generate two [F4] #008 Moloids in any squares within range.


If Mole Man succeeds at Leadership, can Mole Man opt to generate one Moloid instead of two? (i.e. if the controlling player only has one #008 Moloid left)

Re: F4 041 Mole Man

PostPosted: Thu Aug 06, 2020 4:59 pm
by hcrulesteam
mattgroenheide wrote:If Mole Man succeeds at Leadership, can Mole Man opt to generate one Moloid instead of two? (i.e. if the controlling player only has one #008 Moloid left)

Yes. You must attempt to generate two, but if the player does not have enough physical figures to use you may just generate one.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php