Page 1 of 1

TMT 053b Angela

PostPosted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 4:01 pm
by sassamo
CLEAVE THROUGH THE HORDES OF THE DEAD: When Angela KO's an opposing character, you may give her a CLOSE or RANGE action as FREE this turn.

If Angela KO's a character with a CLOSE action as FREE (as granted by her damage power), would it then allow her to also make a RANGE action as FREE?

Re: TMT 053b Angela

PostPosted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:07 pm
by hcrulesteam
sassamo wrote:If Angela KO's a character with a CLOSE action as FREE (as granted by her damage power), would it then allow her to also make a RANGE action as FREE?

Yes. If she continues to KO opposing characters on the same turn, she may continue to activate any effect activated by a CLOSE or RANGE action as FREE, as long as each FREE action is activating a different effect.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php