XXS 024 Leech

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

XXS 024 Leech

Postby dagumby » Mon Feb 19, 2018 12:54 am

;Tiny; DON'T GET TOO CLOSE: Outwit. Each time Leech uses it, if his target was within 4 squares, after resolutions he can use Outwit again, targeting a character not already targeted by his Outwit this turn. (He can keep using it as long as he has targets.)


After the first target (that is within 4 squares), can Leech Outwit a second target that is more than four squares away or is his range value 4 for these Outwits?
dagumby
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2015 10:39 pm

Re: XXS 024 Leech

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Feb 27, 2018 8:35 pm

dagumby wrote:After the first target (that is within 4 squares), can Leech Outwit a second target that is more than four squares away or is his range value 4 for these Outwits?

Leech may target anyone within his range (and line of fire) on any of his uses of Outwit, he is not limited to a range of 4 squares. If his target was not within 4 squares, his effect will not trigger and he will not gain an additional use of Outwit.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Heroclix Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php