AT:TOS 045 Shahna

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

AT:TOS 045 Shahna

Postby nerdvanacards00006 » Tue Jan 09, 2018 2:16 am

I AM YOUR DRILL THRALL. I WILL TRAIN YOU WELL: At the beginning of the game, choose another friendly character to be Shahna's Drilling Partner. When Shahna's Drilling Parter is adjacent and makes an attack, if her Drilling Partner hits with the attack, after resolutions give it a Training token. The Drilling Partner has "FREE: Remove a Training token to modify a combat value except damage +1 until your next turn."


If Shahna's Drilling Partner hits more than one opposing character in a single attack, will they get more than one token?
nerdvanacards00006
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 1:08 am

Re: AT:TOS 045 Shahna

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:55 am

nerdvanacards00006 wrote:If Shahna's Drilling Partner hits more than one opposing character in a single attack, will they get more than one token?

No. Only one token will be gained.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 390
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Heroclix Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php