HQ 036 Stargirl

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

HQ 036 Stargirl

Postby aenimavii » Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:33 pm

;Fist; Staff: Incapacitate, Ranged Combat Expert, Telekinesis. When Stargirl uses one of the listed powers, after resolutions roll a d6 and add 1 to the result for each Bombshell token. If the result is 8 or higher, she may choose another listed power and use it as FREE this turn.


Stargirl uses Ranged Combat Expert as a POWER Action and after resolutions, she rolls an 8 or higher for her Staff power, she then picks Incapacitate to use as FREE. If she were to roll another 8 or higher, would she be able to select and use Ranged Combat Expert as FREE?
aenimavii
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:47 pm

Re: HQ 036 Stargirl

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:35 pm

aenimavii wrote:Stargirl uses Ranged Combat Expert as a POWER Action and after resolutions, she rolls an 8 or higher for her Staff power, she then picks Incapacitate to use as FREE. If she were to roll another 8 or higher, would she be able to select and use Ranged Combat Expert as FREE?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Heroclix Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php