Cardassian Team Ability

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

Cardassian Team Ability

Postby capamerica805 » Wed Jan 15, 2020 1:00 pm

Cardassian TA:
At the beginning of the game, you may choose a team ability. This character modifies attack +1 when attacking only characters with the chosen team ability.


If I have a character with the Cardassian TA attack a character that "can use" the chosen team ability, but doesn't have the symbol, do they still get the +1 to attack?
capamerica805
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:27 pm

Re: Cardassian Team Ability

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:51 pm

capamerica805 wrote:If I have a character with the Cardassian TA attack a character that "can use" the chosen team ability, but doesn't have the symbol, do they still get the +1 to attack?

No. The target must have the team symbol printed on their base, or gain the team symbol through a game effect, in order for the attacker to gain the +1 modifier.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 390
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php