CAAV 046 Black Knight

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

CAAV 046 Black Knight

Postby disasstah » Mon Jan 27, 2020 2:16 pm

My Lance Is An Arsenal With A Counter to Any Power: FREE: Choose a standard attack power. Black Knight can use that power until your next turn. // Opposing characters within range that can use a standard power chosen by Black Knight modify attack -1.


For the second part of his power, does it count all standard attack powers Black Knight has chosen during the game or just the one he chose from his FREE action?
disasstah
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 6:45 pm

Re: CAAV 046 Black Knight

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:07 pm

disasstah wrote:For the second part of his power, does it count all standard attack powers Black Knight has chosen during the game or just the one he chose from his FREE action?

You would count all standard attack powers he has chosen during the game. Note that the effect only checks to see if they can use one of the powers he has chosen during the game, so the modifier would only apply once and not per each chosen power.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php